Contact Us

James Madison School #10
55 Lincoln Place 
| Garfield, NJ 07026
Phone: 862-306-7190
                                         

Principal
Mrs. Jennifer Alfonso

School Counselor
Mrs. Danielle Faga - ddamico1@gboe.org

School Secretary

Ms. Arlene Barckett - Secretary10@gboe.org

School Nurse
 Ms. Shannon Dekoyer (Interim Sept.-Oct.) - sdekoyer@gboe.org
Ms. Tetyana Duggan (beginning October) - tduggan@gboe.org
                                                                
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Mrs. Domenica Biasucci - dbiasucci@gboe.org

School Case Manager
Ms. Shayna Archie - sarchie@gboe.org

-----------------------------------------------------------

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Jessica Ribaudo - JRibaudo@gboe.org
34 Outwater Lane, Garfield
973-340-5000 ext. 2320

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.