Mrs.Gallo & Ms. Palatucci's Kindergarten


Rumbaugh, Abigail / Welcome

 Mrs. Gallo- Classroom Teacher
agallo@gboe.org

Ms. Palatucci- Classroom Teacher
mpalatucci@gboe.org
 
Ms. Saimson- Classroom Aide
esaimson@gboe.org

 Mrs. Loverich- Resource Teacher
dloverich@gboe.org


LIVE MEETING SCHEDULE

*You must check in by 8:30 for attendance *

8:30-9:00

Attendance/ Science or Social Studies LIVE on TEAMS

9:00-9:30

Language Arts Live Lesson on TEAMS *groups will be split between myself and Ms. Saimson

9:30-10:30

Small group instruction/Independent Work/Address student questions

10:30-11:00

Student Snack/Break Time

11:00-11:30

Math Live Lesson on TEAMS *groups will be split between myself and Ms. Saimson

11:30-12:30

Small group instruction/Independent Work/Address student questions

12:30-1:00

Student Lunch



Groups

Purple Group

Gold Group

Thiago

Alejandro

Emily

Kayla

Melina

Brianna

Hansen

Shedaira

Lisamarie

Vincent

Gustavo

Saret

Jariel

Kimberly

Justin

Ayvion

Lucia

Emiliia

Kevin

Khloe

James

Alana


Kids Sitting on Books



Specials Schedule


Monday

Art at 11:30





Music at 2:00

Art- contact Ms. Wich at swich@gboe.org


Music contact Mrs. Apaza at rlinkute-apaza@gboe.org

Tuesday

Gym at 12:00

Gym- contact Ms. Valenti at jvalenti@gboe.org

Thursday

Computers at 1:00

Computers- contact Mrs. Malave at jmalave@gboe.org



Kids Painting on Easel
Click Here for Teams Login Instructions


Click Here for Remote Learning Handbook

Please do not hesitate to email me with any questions or concerns. I am here to help make this transition easy for you as well as your child. 




Useful Websites

razkids.com (use your login and password)

BrainPOPJr  (use your login and password)


abcya.com

gonoodle.com

starfall.com

pbskids.org