Erica Cote

meet the teachers
LIVE SESSIONS will also be at
8:30, 9:30, and 11:30!


ALL HIGHLIGHTED WORDS are a link.
If a link does not work please email me so I can help.

Click here for Remote Learning Handbook

Click here for TEAMS USER GUIDE 

SUMMER PACKET
 Please click here for all information for Second Grade: supplies, Summer Reading, Summer Math



Click on the Specials to be brought to their web pages.
Computers- Mrs. Malave contact at jmalave@gboe.org
Music - Mrs. Apaza contact at rlinkute-apaza@gboe.org
Spanish -Senora Leyva contact at mleyva@gboe.org
Gym- Ms. Valenti contact at jvalenti@gboe.org
Art- Mrs. Wich contact at swich@gboe.org

Additional  web pages
Speech- Mrs. Grandquist contact at sgrandquist@gboe.org
Wilson- Ms. Luterzo contact at jluterzo@gboe.org
Reading Intervention- Mrs. Biasucci contact at dbiasucci@gboe.org