Susan Barbier

Welcome to Kindergarten!

WintertimeIllustration Of A Snowman.png



 Mrs. Barbier- Classroom Teacher
sbarbier@gboe.org
   
Mrs. Bonanno- Classroom Aide
mbonanno@gboe.org

 

*Students must be connected to TEAMS to participate in all live lessons and activities.

LIVE MEETING SCHEDULE:

8:30 – 9:30

Morning meeting/Attendance/Science or Social Studies Live on TEAMS

9:00 – 9:30

Language Arts Live Lesson on TEAMS

  • Groups will be split – purple and gold

9:30 – 10:30

Small group instruction/independent work/student questions

10:30 – 11:00

Student snack/break time

11:00 – 11:30

Math Live Lesson on TEAMS

  • Groups will be split – purple and gold

11:30 – 12:30

Small group instruction/independent work/student questions

12:30 – 1:00

Student lunch


Specials Schedule:

Monday

Art at 11:30

 

 

 

 

Music at 1:30

Ms. Wich

(email) swich@gboe.org

(web page) http://s10.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=80266&pageId=3177465

 

Ms. Apaza

(email) rlinkute-apaza@gboe.org

(web page) http://s10.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=80266&pageId=24262696

 

Tuesday

Gym at 12:00

Ms. Valenti

(email) jvalenti@gboe.org

(web page) http://s10.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=80266&pageId=3177363

Wednesday

Computers at 1:00

Mrs. Malave

(email) jmalave@gboe.org

(web page) http://s10.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=80266&pageId=3177334

By email appointment if you have a question

Spanish

Sra. Leyva

(email) mleyva@gboe.org

(web page) http://s10.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=80266&pageId=29770930

 

ESL is each day at 9:30 for a selected group – Ms. Sayer (email) csayer@gboe.org (web page) http://s10.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=80266&pageId=3179947


Please email me if you are having trouble connecting.

Click Here for Teams Login Instructions

Click Here for Remote Learning Handbook

Purple Group

Gold Group

Zoe

Brithanny

Jazlyn

Sebnem

Mike

Julian

Jessie

Adelina

Ariana

Martin

Bella

Anthony

Sebastian

Alexis

Fernando

Noah

Christhy

Miranda

Jasiel

Jaelyn

 

Clark

 

Websites


razkids.com
 


abcya.com


gonoodle.com

starfall.com

pbskids.org